Company Address:

No.6 Xingye Road, Tianmuhu Industrial Park, Liyang City, Jiangsu Province

 

Factory Address:
Jiangsu Mingo Mining Machinery Manufacturing LTD

(No.77, Park road, Bieqiao Town, Liyang City, Jiangsu Province)

Company Telephone:

+86-519-8796 6698/8796 6618

+0086-137 7526 7826

Email:

baisheng@bscrusher.com

 Copyright ©2018 Jiangsu baisheng machinery equipment co., LTD Powered by www.300.cn  苏ICP备14015901号-1

Public Number

Mobile Terminal

Product Center

Carbon Regeneration System

Page view
The product name

Carbon Regeneration System

Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
The product description

Product Introduction
The regeneration of activated carbon is necessary supporting equipment in metallurgy system and water treatment system, and is widely used in the activation, regeneration and recycling field of activated carbon after absorbing the gold in the carbon-in-pulp (CIP) process, pond leaching process and heap leaching process. It is not only suitable for large and medium mines, but also suitable for promotion in small gold plant. Baisheng carbon regeneration system is your ideal choice to reduce the production costs.
The working principle is after the regeneration activated carbon fed into the hopper and enters the furnace, the carbon will form into flow carbon layer, and the carbon treatment volume will be controlled by the discharging device. According to the moisture content of activated carbon, the residence time is generally 15-25 minutes. The current will be input into the terminal plate through the circuit, and makes the activated carbon self-heat through the flow carbon layer so as to achieve drying, activation and carbonization. The temperature control circuit composed of temperature control circuit composed of temperature measuring elements and temperature controller makes the temperature in the furnace kept at 700-8500C, which is the optimal temperature for regeneration. Some of the moisture carried by the activated carbon will form into high temperature steam at high temperature, flow the surface of the hot carbon continuously, and achieves the regeneration of activated carbon. It is appropriate when the moisture content of the regenerated activated carbon reaches 5% or so.

Features
Depending on the characteristics of carbon and water, activated carbon regeneration furnace can finish the drying, high-temperature carbonization and activation continuously at one time in the self-control current operation. Meanwhile, it keeps the micro positive pressure in the whole regeneration system. After regeneration, the iodine value of the carbon can be restored to over 95%.
The system has the features of high regeneration rate, low consumption, low carbon consumption and reliable operation.

Technical Parameters

佰盛

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

官方手机站

Copyright@2018 江苏佰盛机械设备有限公司     All Rights Reserved 技术支持:中企动力 常州 备案号:苏******1 

公司电话:

+86-519-8796 6698/8796 6618

+0086-137 7526 7826

公司邮箱:

baisheng@bscrusher.com

微信公众号

公司地址:

江苏省溧阳市天目湖工业园兴业路6号工厂地址:

江苏铭高矿业机械制造有限公司(江苏省溧阳市别桥镇公园路77号)

产品中心

Product Center

碳再生系统

浏览量
产品名称

碳再生系统

所属分类
没有此类产品
产品描述

产品简介

活性炭的再生是必要的冶金系统和水处理系统配套设备,并在碳浆法(CIP)处理,池塘浸出吸收后金被广泛用于活性炭的活化,再生和再循环场工艺和堆浸工艺。它不仅适用于大,中型矿山,也适合推广小金厂。百胜碳再生系统是你降低生产成本的理想选择。

其工作原理是在再生活性炭送入料斗之后和进入炉子,碳将形成成流动性碳层,和在碳处理量将被排出装置来控制。根据活性炭的水分含量,停留时间通常为15-25分钟。的电流将输入到过电路的端子板,并通过流动性碳层使得活性炭自热从而达到干燥,激活和碳化。温度测量元件和温度控制器构成的温度控制电路的构成的温度控制电路,使炉内的温度保持在700-8500C,这对于再生的最佳温度。一些由活性炭所携带的水分将形成成高温蒸汽在高温下,连续地流过所述热的碳的表面上,并实现活性炭的再生。当再生活性炭的水分含量达到5%左右是合适的。

 

特点

取决于碳和水的特性,活性炭再生炉可以在自控制电流操作的一个时间连续地完成干燥,高温碳化和活化。同时,它使在整个再生系统中的微正压。再生后,碳的碘值可以恢复到95%以上。

该系统具有较高的再生率,低消耗,低碳消费,运行可靠的特点。

 

技术参数

佰盛

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇